Local News

BREAKING: Fayemi, Badaru, 5 Others Withdraws From APC Presidential Race To Support Tinubu


Following the All Progressive Congress Northerners agreement to zone presidential seat to the south, Ibikunle Amosun, Kayode Fayemi, Dimeji Bankole, Akpabio, Badaru Abubakar, Ajayi Boroffice, Uju Kenedy has withdraw from APC Presidential Race to support Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.

The Seven aspirants called on all delegates to vote for Tinubu, saying the former Lagos Governor deserves the presidential ticket of the APC.

More details shortly….

Related Articles

Back to top button